Okay so i got back from the dmv losers, the line was like three million years long...so i guess im gonna go tommarow...yeah so basically life is all good....still havent finished my physics but who does....only three more days of vacation...:)
Links
Previous Posts
- Okay so i got back from the dmv losers, the line w...
- Today I'm going to get me permit...I'm so excited,...